Monday, December 7, 2009

# 067 - Lighthouses of Spain

This cover feature six stamps issued on 06.06.2007 by the Spanish Postal Service. From L- R: stamps feature Punta del Hidalgo (Tenerife), Cabo Mayor (Cantabria), Punta Almina (Ceuta), Melilla, Cabo de Palos (Murcia) and Gorliz (Biscay) Lighthouses. Thank you very much to Daniel from Spain for the help with this cover.

No comments:

Post a Comment