Sunday, May 12, 2013

# 240 - Lighthouses of Malaysia.

Many thanks to my friend S. L. Liew  from Malaysia for this  FDC - Lighthouses of Malaysia Series 2. The stamps feature The Pulau Rimau Lighthouse, Fort Cornwallis Lighthouse and The Pulau Angsa Lighthouse. The stamps were issued on 30.04.2013

No comments:

Post a Comment